Well done to all those shortlisted for the 2019 Road Risk Manager of the Year Award
– Sponsored by Licence Bureau

For the risk or fleet manager who has implemented exemplary road risk management policies with proven results.  

Shortlisted in 2019:

  • Anglian Water – Richard Green
  • Bibby Distribution – David Morley
  • Iron Mountain – Rory Morgan
  • McGinley Support Services – Mick Kiely
  • Mitie Group – Stefan Szrama
  • Road Safety Smart – Andrew Drewary
  • Royal Mail Group – Mark Bromhall
  • Scottish Water – Elaine Pringle

UK Fleet Safety Awards – Thursday 19th September 2019.

For more information see https://globalfleetchampions.org/fleet-safety-awards/uk-fleet-safety-awards/awards-categories-uk/



Mark Bromhall of Royal Mail, is named 2018 ‘Road Risk Manager of the Year’ at the recent Brake Fleet Safety Awards:

Mark Bromhall on the right receiving the award from Malcolm Maycock of Licence Bureau

Request Quote Now!
ISO 9001 Certificate No CA12994ISO 27001 Certificate No IT1060ISO 9001 Certificate No EN1558
Latest News