Malcolm Maycock MD of Licence Bureau, proud sponsors of the BRAKE award for the “Large Fleets Road Risk Manager of the Year”, handed out the silverware at Chesford Grange Hotel on July 1st.

Am Pall of CitySprint was the deserving 2010 winner, with BT’s Tony Holt and David Charles of Rentokil Initial, gaining highly commended recognition.

The Road Risk manager of the year is awarded to the risk or fleet manager who has implemented exemplary road risk management policies with proven results.

{Above l-r} Malcolm Maycock MD of Licence Bureau with Road risk manager of the year Am Pall of CitySprint.

Brake, stopping the carnage caring for victims

Request Quote Now!
ISO 9001 Certificate No CA12994ISO 27001 Certificate No IT1060ISO 9001 Certificate No EN1558
Latest News